The Festival of Media Global Awards are the only global awards dedicated to the evolution of media. Judged by a senior panel of agency heads and global and regional brand marketers, the awards reward the very best media work, helping the winning agencies and media owners secure new business and increased influence in the marketplace.

We are now open for entries!

Please download the entry template to prepare your submissions. 


Key dates

- Final entry deadline: 3 February 2017
- Shortlist announcement: 29 March 2017
- Video submission deadline (shortlisted entrants only): 26 April 2017
- Winners’ announcement: 8 May 2017


For more information about the Awards, please visit:

For more information about the Festival, please visit:


Forgot your password?